Lakeland Senior Games

 2014 Awards Banquet - Two Hills - October 19, 2014

The Two Hills Senior Centre hosted the Awards Banquet. 75 guests enjoyed a delicious meal prepared by the Two Hills Ladies. Wonderful cabbage rolls!

We were pleased to have Eva and Frank Podlosky join us. Eva was presented a gift certificate to Festival Place in Sherwood Park as a token of our appreciation for all she has contributed to Zone 7 and AB 55+. Shayne Saskiw, Wild Rose MLA for Two Hills/St. Paul brought greetings to the group. Cassidy sang and played guitar for us. She had some CD's available and we are sure we will be hearing more from her in the future.





 MLA Shayne Saskiw

 President Joe Ibach

 Entertainer Cassidy Zahir from Bellis 

 Ten Year Pin Recipients: Lil Sweet, Patricia Swedgan, Jean Ference, Kay Walker, Shirley Highberg

Absent: Rene Champagne and Andre Vincent

 Fifteen Year Pin Recipients: Harvey & Kay Hauer, Doreen Lafreniere, 

Bertha Lemley, Tony Nowosad, Jeanne Wierzbicki, Emily Skoropadyk, Angella Johnston, Pauline Ibach, Ernest Poitras, Faye Smith, Ed Storch, Olga Hayduk 

Absent: Roland Gascon

 Twenty Year Pin Recipients: Zenovia Keryluk, Bernice Bykowsky, Lucille & Mark Krevenky, Mildred Rokos

Absent: Louis Dussault, Rosalie Jack and Mae Vaasjo

 Award of Merit - Germain Routhier and Certificate of Merit - Marie Routhier

 Twenty-Five Year Pin Recipients: Frank & Eva Podlosky with Joe Ibach and Kay Hauer.

Absent: John Toma

 Appreciation Award to Kay Hauer

 Certificate of Merit to Linda Danilak

Make a free website with Yola